Skip To Main Content

Professional Learning

CCOSA offers a variety of conferences, workshops and trainings throughout the year to fulfill trainings required in statute as well as trainings to further develop your leadership skills and the leadership skills of your district administrators. 

Click on each of the titles within the sections below to find more information and registrations for our professional learning opportunities. 

Upcoming Events

Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Tulsa Model New Admin - Yukon Only
-
Yukon Public Schools
Wed, May 29
Tulsa Model New Admin - Yukon Only
-
Yukon Public Schools
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Student Accounting Consortium
-
ZOOM
Tue, Jun 4
Federal Programs Consortium
-
ZOOM
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
There are no resources or collections to display