Skip To Main Content

Professional Learning

CCOSA offers a variety of conferences, workshops and trainings throughout the year to fulfill trainings required in statute as well as trainings to further develop your leadership skills and the leadership skills of your district administrators. 

Click on each of the titles within the sections below to find more information and registrations for our professional learning opportunities. 

Upcoming Events

Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Treasurers & Encumbrance Clerks
-
511 Elliott Street Pryor, OK
Federal Programs Consortium
-
ZOOM
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Indian Education Consortium
-
ZOOM
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Student Accounting Consortium
-
ZOOM
Tue, Feb 6
EMERGING LEADERS ACADEMY
-
CCOSA Office
REACHING AND TEACHING CHILDREN EXPOSED TO TRAUMA
-
K20 Center - Norman, OK
Wed, Feb 7
EMERGING LEADERS ACADEMY
-
CCOSA Office
REACHING AND TEACHING CHILDREN EXPOSED TO TRAUMA
-
K20 Center - Norman, OK
Thu, Feb 8
1st Year Superintendents
-
CCOSA Office
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Day 2 - Tulsa Area - WINNING STRATEGIES PLAYBOOK: HOW TO LEAD STUDENT LEARNING
Tulsa Tech - Client Services Center - 1st Floor Room 7 - 3638 Memorial Dr. Tulsa, OK 74145
Tue, Feb 13
OASSP/OMLEA LEADERSHIP AND LEARNING CONFERENCE
-
HILTON GARDEN INN EDMOND
Federal Programs Consortium
-
ZOOM
Wed, Feb 14
OASSP/OMLEA LEADERSHIP AND LEARNING CONFERENCE
-
HILTON GARDEN INN EDMOND
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Day 3 - Tulsa Area - WINNING STRATEGIES PLAYBOOK: HOW TO LEAD STUDENT LEARNING
Tulsa Tech - Client Services Center - 1st Floor Room 7 - 3638 Memorial Dr. Tulsa, OK 74145
Tue, Feb 27
Treasurers & Encumbrance Clerks
-
Kiamichi Tech Center Center for Workforce Advancement, 314 E. Main
Wed, Feb 28
OAESP LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE
-
Embassy Suites Oklahoma City Downtown/Medical Center
Thu, Feb 29
OAESP LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE
-
Embassy Suites OKC/Medical Suites
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
There are no resources or collections to display