Skip To Main Content



The OAESP Principal Podcast

The OAESP Principal Podcast features Oklahoma principals or assistant principals that is a current OAESP member.  Episodes are released every Tuesday morning.  Listen anywhere you listen to podcasts including Spotify, Apple, Google, CastBox, or Pocket Casts. 



1 Traci Newell Elgin PS 8/2/22
2 Ashley Hoggatt Putnam City PS 8/9/22
3 Amy Estes Hollis PS 8/16/22
4 Janalyn Taylor Clinton PS 8/23/22
5 Michele Milner Edmond PS 8/30/22
6 Andrea Sifers Ft. Gibson PS 9/6/22
7 Tara Burnett Woodward PS 9/13/22
8 Jenny Affentranger Bethel PS 9/20/22



Glen Abshere

OAESP Executive Director