Skip To Main Content

Professional Learning Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
OSSBA/CCOSA Conference
OKC Convention Center
Emerging Leaders Day 17
-
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Federal Programs Consortium
-
Zoom
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Budget Boot Camp I: Basic School Finance
-
CCOSA Office
Indian Education Consortium
-
Zoom
Fri, Sep 2
ODSS: 1st Year SpED Directors
-
Zoom
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Federal Programs Consortium
-
Zoom
Wed, Sep 7
Federal Programs Boot Camp II
-
Zoom
Thu, Sep 8
Budget Boot Camp I: Basic School Finance
-
Owasso, Tulsa Tech
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Student Accounting Consortium
-
Zoom
Tue, Sep 13
Federal Programs Consortium
-
Zoom
Wed, Sep 14
New Principals Academy
CCOSA Office
Federal Programs Boot Camp II
-
Zoom
Thu, Sep 15
McREL New Administrator Training
-
CCOSA Office
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
Federal Programs Consortium
-
Zoom
Wed, Sep 21
Federal Programs Boot Camp II
-
Zoom
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Federal Programs Consortium
-
Zoom
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Budget Boot Camp II: Advanced School Finance
-
Owasso, Tulsa Tech
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1