Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Justin Mann, President                      Jonathan Atchley, President-Elect         Adam McPhail, Past President

Principal, Del Crest MS                          Principal, Irving MS                                   Assistant Superintendent

Mid-Del Public Schools                          Norman Public Schools                               Clinton Public Schools

jlmann@mid-del.net                             atchleyj@norman.k12.ok.us                        adam.mcphail@cpreds.org

 

Marshall Brence, SE Reg. Director         John Potter: NE Reg. Director            Kenny Ward, OKC Area Reg. Director

Principal, Pansy Kidd MS                            Principal, Pryor JHS                               Director, Bridge Creek MS        

Poteau Public Schools                                Pryor Public Schools                              Bridge Creek Public Schools    

brencem@poteau.k12.ok.us                       potterj@pryorschools.org                      kward@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us                          

Jonathan Nantois, Tulsa Area Reg. Dir.          Kate Creekmore, Tulsa Area Reg.                     

Principal, Owasso 7th Grade Center                     Principal, Bixby 9th Grade Center           

Owasso Public Schools                                       Bixby Public Schools                                                       

eric.nantois@owasso.k12.ok.us                          kcreekmore@bixbyps.org                     

 

Robb Mills, NW Reg. Director            Christy McIntyre, SW Reg. Director       Will Parker, OMLEA Executive Director.

Principal, Waller Middle School                Asst. Principal, Duncan MS                   
Dewitt Waller Middle School                   Duncan Public Schools                               parker@ccosa.org                              

rbmills@enidk12.org                             christy.mcintyre@duncanps.org