Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Tracy Mootry

PRESIDENT

 

Special Services Director

Inola Public Schools

tmootry@inola.k12.ok.us

Melisa Kifer

PRESIDENT-ELECT

 

Director of Special Services

Stillwater Public Schools

mkifer@stillwaterschools.com

 

Lynn Schroeder

PAST President

 

Federal Programs Director

Sequoyah Public Schools

lynn.schroeder@sequoyaheagles.net

Scott McCall

Legislative & Policy Liaison &

Metro Leader

 

Executive Director of Special Services

Putnam City Public Schools

smccall@putnamcityschools.org

 

LESLIE BURNETT

TADSS LEADER

 

Director of Special Services

Pryor Public Schools

burnettl@pryorschools.org

 

 

Sherri Coats

Southeast leader

 

Director of Special Services

Byng Public Schools

sherri.coats@byngschools.org

RACHELLE English

Northeast rep

 

Director of Special Services

Stillwell Public Schools

renglish@stilwellk12.org

Kody Strader

Northwest rep

 

Special Education Director

Fairview Public Schools

Testing Coordinator

Cimarron Valley Testing Cooperative

kody.strader@fairviewschools.net

TERESA GOLDEN

Southeast rep

 

Director of Special Services

Kingston Public Schools

tgolden@kingstonisd.org

 

 

 

 


MINDY HAWTHORNE

Southwest rep

 

Director of Special Services

Altus Public Schools

mhawthorne@altusps.com

 

 

 

KIM Elkington-BAXTER

At-large rep

 

Director of Special Services

McAlester Public Schools

kbaxter@mcalester.k12.ok.us

Amy Beams

At-large rep

 

Executive Director of Special Services

Yukon Public Schools

amy.beams@yukonps.com

 

 

 

Kari ford

At-large rep

 

Director of Special Education

Cheyenne Public School

kari.ford@cheyenne.k12.ok.us

 

KATHERINE STUFFLEBEAM

At-large rep

 

Director of Special Services

Sapulpa Public Schools

kstufflebeam@sapulpaps.org

 

Andrea Kunkel

ODSS Executive

Director & CCOSA

General Counsel

 

kunkel@ccosa.org