Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Mrs. Kimberly Coody, President

Principal, Glenpool HS

kdcoody@glenpoolps.org

  

Mr. Ron Sunderland, Region 2

Principal, Woodward HS

rosunderland@woodwardps.net 

 

Mr. David Beiler, Region 5A

Principal, Jenks HS

david.beiler@jenksps.org

 

Mrs. Michelle Gibson, Region 6

Principal, Vinita HS

gibsontm@vinitahornets.com

Mr. Todd Overstreet, Region 9

Principal, Kingfisher HS

toverstreet@kingfisher.k12.ok.us

Mr. Dusty Throckmorton, PresElect

Assistant Principal, Guthrie HS

dusty.throckmorton@guthrieps.net

Ms. Dalana Hawkins, Region 3

Assistant Principal, Ponca City HS

hawkid@pcps.us

 

Mr. Eric Fox, Region 5A

Associate Principal, Jenks HS

eric.fox@jenksps.org

 

Mr. Bobby Kreutz, Region 7

Assistant Principal, Grove HS

bkreutz@ridgerunners.net

 

Mr. Steve Anderson, Region 10   

Principal, Mannford HS

andersons@mannford.k12.ok.us

  

Mrs. Connie Miller – Region 1

Principal, Texhoma PS

connie.miller@texhoma61.net

Mr. Robert (Bo) Gamble, Region 4

Principal, Stillwater MS

bgamble@stillwaterschools.com

 Mr. Mickey Replogle, Region 5B

Grade 12 Principal, Broken Arrow HS

mreplogle@baschools.org

 

Mr. Michael Higgins, Region 8

Principal, Hammon HS

mhiggins@hammon.k12.ok.us

 

 Kimberly Fleak, Region 11         

Principal, Muskogee HS

kim.fleak@roughers.net

 

 Mrs. Vicki Bush, Region 12

Principal, Tahlequah HS

bushv@tahlequahschools.org

 

 Mrs. Stephanie Williams, Reg. 14B

Principal, Longfellow MS

swilliams@norman.k12.ok.us

  

Ms. Debra Webb, Region 17

Assistant Principal, Altus HS

dwebb@altusps.com

 

 Mr. Ead Simon, Region 20

Principal, Roff HS

esimon@roff.k12.ok.us

 

Dr. William Frick

University Consultant

University of Oklahoma

frick@ou.edu

 

Mrs. Melissa Barlow, Region 13

Principal, Yukon HS

melissa.barlow@yukonps.com

 

Mr. Justin MacDonald, Region 15

Principal, North Rock Creek

jmacdonald@nrcps.org

 

Mr. Tim Hightower, Region 18

Assistant Principal, Duncan HS

tim.hightower@duncanps.org

 

Mr. Kevin Robinson, Region 21

Principal, Calera HS

krobinson@caleraisd.org


Dr. Stephoni Case

University Consultant

Southern Nazarene University

scase@snu.edu



Mr. Tony Rose, Region 14A

Principal, Memorial HS

anthony.rose@edmondschools.net

 

Mr. Marshall Brence, Region 16

Principal, Pansy Kidd MS

brencem@poteau.k12.ok.us

 

Mr. Justin Kana, Region 19

Principal, Healdton HS

jkana@healdtonschools.org

 

Mrs. Laura Bullock, Region 22

Principal, Idabel MS

lbullock@idabelps.org


Dr. Cindy Koss

OK State Department of Education

Deputy State Supt. of Academic Affairs

cindy.koss@sde.ok.gov


Jan Barrick

Business Consultant

Alpha Plus Systems, Inc.

janbarrick@aol.com

 

Mrs. Leslie Frazier

OANHS Coordinator

Principal, Coweta Intermediate HS

leslie.frazier@cowetaps.org

 

Mr. Eliot Smith

OASSP APOY

Assistant Principal, Bartlesville HS

smithed@bps-ok.org


Kerry Sitton

Career Technology Consultant

Tulsa Technology Center

kerry.sitton@tulsatech.edu

 
Dr. Scott Beck

OASSP/NASSP HS POY

Principal, Norman HS

sbeck@norman.k12.ok.us

 

 Will Parker

 OASSP Executive Director

 parker@ccosa.org

 

 Mr. Chris LeGrande

OASSP Past President

NASSP Coordinator

Principal, Guthrie HS

chris.legrande@guthrieps.net

 

Mrs. Kristy VanDorn

OASSP/OMLEA MS POY

Principal, Deer Creek MS

kristyvandorn@dcsok.org