Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Dr. Don Raleigh, President

Superintendent Pryor Public Schools

Dr. April Grace, Pres.-Elect

Superintendent Shawnee Public Schools

Kyle Reynolds, Vice-President

Superintendent Woodward Public Schools

E-Mail: raleighd@pryorschools.org

E-Mail: agrace@shawnee.k12.ok.us

E-Mail: reynolds@woodwardps.net

Dr. John Cox, Past President

Superintendent Peggs Public Schools

Bret Rider, D-1

Assistant Superintendent Guymon Public Schools

Dale Spradlin, D-2

Superintendent Buffalo Public Schools

E-Mail: dr.johncox@yahoo.com

E-Mail: bret.rider@guymontigers.com

E-Mail: dspradlin@buffalo.k12.ok.us

Dr. Darrell Floyd, D-3

Superintendent Enid Public Schools

Aaron Espolt, D-4 Superintendent Cleveland Public Schools

Sherry Durkee, D-5

Superintendent

Sand Springs Public Schools 

E-Mail: dgfloyd@enidk12.org

E-Mail: aaronespolt@clevelandtigers.com

E-Mail: sherry.durkee@sandites.org


Jeremy Hogan, D-6

Superintendent Miami Public Schools

Dr. Rick Cobb, D-7

Superintendent

Mid-Del Public Schools

Dr. Matt Posey, D-8

Superintendent Oilton Public Schools

E-Mail: jhogan@miamips.net

E-Mail: rcobb@mid-del.net

E-Mail: mposey@oilton.k12.ok.us


Randy Davenport, D-9

Superintendent Holdenville Public Schools

Randy Harris, D-10

Superintendent Wagoner Public Schools

Geri Gilstrap, D-11

Superintendent Stilwell Public Schools

E-Mail: rdavenport@holdenville.k12.ok.us

E-Mail: rharris@wagonerps.org

E-Mail: ggilstrap@stilwellk12.org


Jeff Daugherty, D-12

Superintendent Merritt Public Schools

Chad Hance, D-13

Superintendent Cache Public Schools

Dr. Jason James, D-14

Superintendent Alex Public Schools

E-Mail: daughertyj@merritt.k12.ok.us

E-Mail: chad.hance@cacheps.org

E-Mail: jjames@alex.k12.ok.us


George Coffman, D-15

Superintendent Marlow Public Schools

Mike Martin, D-16

Superintendent

Pauls Valley Public Schools

Todd Crabtree, D-17

Superintendent Byng Public Schools

E-Mail: gcoffman@marlow.k12.ok.us

E-Mail: mmartin@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

E-Mail: todd.crabtree@byngschools.org



Dr. Beatrice Butler, D-18                                          Doug Brown, D-19                           Dusty Ricks, D-20

Superintendent                                                           Superintendent                                 Superintendent
Wilburton Public Schools                                              Idabel Public Schools                         Mid-America

E-Mail: trice.butler@wilburtondiggers.org                      E-Mail: doug.brown@idabelps.org       E-Mail: dricks@matech.edu

 

Federal Representative Office 1

Dr. John Cox

Superintendent Peggs Public Schools

Federal Representative Office 2

Melonie Hau

Superintendent Newcastle Public Schools

AASA Executive Committee Max Tanner Superintendent

Oologah-Talala Public Schools

E-mail: dr.johncox@yahoo.com

E-Mail: mhau@newcastle.k12.ok.us

E-Mail: max.tanner@oologah.k12.ok.us


Advisory

Dr. Keith Ballard

OU-Tulsa Campus

Advisory

Dr. Sharon Lease

Mid-America Christian University

Advisory

Dr. Kent Shellenberger

Southern Nazarene University

E-Mail: keithb@ou.edu

Email: sharon.lease@macu.edu

Email: ashellen@snu.edu


Dr. Pam Deering                                             Derald Glover

OASA Executive Director                                   OASA Assistant Executive Director
Email: deering@ccosa.org                                 Email: glover@ccosa.org