House Contact Info

House Contact Info

The following is a list of members of the Oklahoma House.

Mailing address: 2300 N. Lincoln Blvd, Room Number, Oklahoma City OK 73105

Phone Number: Main Swirchboard (405) 521-2711, Direct line to Representative's office listed below.

To find your Representative, visit: www.oklegislature.gov/FindMyLegislature.aspx

Click Here to download the Oklahoma State House Contact List in Excel format.

Representative

Party

District

Room

Phone

Legislative Assistant

Email Address

Babinec, Greg R 33 301 405-557-7304 Lindsey Hutcheson greg.babinec@okhouse.gov
Baker, Rhonda R 60 202A 405-557-7311 Kat Lewis rhonda.baker@okhouse.gov
Bennett, Forrest D 92 543 405-557-7404 Connie Riley forrest.bennett@okhouse.gov
Bennett, John R 2 301A 405-557-7315 Martha Perry john.bennett@okhouse.gov
Biggs, Scott R 51 244 405-557-7405 Ashley Stuart scott.biggs@okhouse.gov
Blancett, Meloyde D 78 510 405-557-7334 Beth Lott meloyde.blancett@okhouse.gov
Bush, Carol R 70 204A 405-557-7359 Dian Taylor carol.bush@okhouse.gov
Caldwell, Chad R 40 332 405-557-7317 Matthew Chuning chad.caldwell@okhouse.gov
Calvey, Kevin R 82 435 405-557-7357 Charlotte Maughan kevin.calvey@okhouse.gov
Cannaday, Ed D 15 546 405-557-7375 Jackie Brink Rosen ed.cannaday@okhouse.gov
Casey, Dennis R 35 331 405-557-7344 Robin Andrew dennis.casey@okhouse.gov
Cleveland, Bobby R 20 434 405-557-7308 Carla Ray bob.cleveland@okhouse.gov
Cockroft, Josh R 27 408 405-557-7349 Patti Muzny josh.cockroft@okhouse.gov
Condit, Donnie D 18 502 405-557-7376 Leslie Smith-Haddad donnie.condit@okhouse.gov
Coody, Jeff R 63 337 405-557-7307 Riley Akin jeff.coody@okhouse.gov
Derby, Dale R 74 500 405-557-7377 Leia Laird dale.derby@okhouse.gov
Dollens, Mickey D 93 303 405-557-7371 Linda Bostick mickey.dollens@okhouse.gov
Downing, Tim R 42 300A 405-557-7365 Patricia Timberlake tim.downing@okhouse.gov
Dunlap, Travis R 10 250 405-557-7402 Caleb Humphrey travis.dunlap@okhouse.gov
Dunnington, Jason D 88 539 405-557-7396 Meagan Hansen jason.dunnington@okhouse.gov
Echols, Jon R 90 442 405-557-7354 Kaye Beach jon.echols@okhouse.gov
Enns, John R 41 440 405-557-7321 Chloe Fuksa john.enns@okhouse.gov
Faught, George R 14 301B 405-557-7310 Shannon McGowan george.faught@okhouse.gov
Fetgatter, Scott R 16 248A 405-557-7373 Brittany Rose scott.fetgatter@okhouse.gov
Ford, Roger R 95 301 405-557-7314 Lindsey Hutcheson roger.ford@okhouse.gov
Fourkiller, William D 86 542 405-557-7394 Tookie Hayes will.fourkiller@okhouse.gov
Frix, Avery R 13 328B 405-557-7302 Jamie Jekel avery.frix@okhouse.gov
Gaddis, Karen D 75 328 405-557-7356 Debra Pearson-Matthews
Gann, Tom R 8 500 405-557-7364 Leia Laird tom.gann@okhouse.gov
Goodwin, Regina D 73 510 405-557-7406 Alecisia Windfield regina.goodwin@okhouse.gov
Griffith, Claudia D 45 539 405-557-7386 Tanisha Woods claudia.griffith@okhouse.gov
Hall, Elise R 100 200 405-557-7403 Karlita Manger elise.hall@okhouse.gov
Hardin, Tommy R 49 336 405-557-7383 Saprina Crosthwait tommy.hardin@okhouse.gov
Henke, Katie R 71 244 405-557-7361 Ashley Stuart katie.henke@okhouse.gov
Hilbert, Kyle R 29 330 405-557-7353 Anna O'Hare kyle.hilbert@okhouse.gov
Hoskin, Chuck D 6 509 405-557-7319 Justin Scrimshire chuck.hoskin@okhouse.gov
Humphrey, Justin R 19 329B 405-557-7382 LaToya Alexander justin.humphrey@okhouse.gov
Inman, Scott D 94 548 405-557-7370 Whitley O'Connor scott.inman@okhouse.gov
Jordan, John Paul R 43 410 405-557-7352 Antonio Gloria jp.jordan@okhouse.gov
Kannady, Chris R 91 246 405-557-7337 Zach Swift chris.kannady@okhouse.gov
Kerbs, Dell R 26 335 405-557-7345 Joyce Butler dell.kerbs@okhouse.gov
Kouplen, Steve D 24 541 405-557-7306 Kandi Hoehner steve.kouplen@okhouse.gov
Lawson, Mark R 30 300B 405-557-7414 Matthew Harouff mark.lawson@okhouse.gov
Lepak, Mark R 9 328A 405-557-7380 Kelly Shank mark.lepak@okhouse.gov
Loring, Ben D 7 539B 405-557-7399 Louise Aldridge ben.loring@okhouse.gov
Lowe, Jason D 97 539 405-557-7367 Linda Bostick jason.lowe@okhouse.gov
Martin, Scott R 46 441 405-557-7329 Vickie Thomas scott.martin@okhouse.gov
Martinez, Ryan R 39 338 405-557-7342 Tyler Moore ryan.martinez@okhouse.gov
McBride, Mark R 53 433B 405-557-7346 Julie Jackson mark.mcbride@okhouse.gov
McCall, Charles R 22 400 405-557-7412 Nitasha Devan charles.mccall@okhouse.gov
McDaniel, Randy R 83 438 405-557-7409 Rachel Harrison randy.mcdaniel@okhouse.gov
McDugle, Kevin R 12 242B 405-557-7388 Jillian Byers kevin.mcdugle@okhouse.gov
McEachin, Scott R 67 409 405-557-7341 Carson Osborne scott.mceachin@okhouse.gov
McEntire, Marcus R 50 204B 405-557-7327 Dian Taylor marcus.mcentire@okhouse.gov
Meredith, Matt D 4 545 405-557-7408 Connie Riley matt.meredith@okhouse.gov
Montgomery, John R 62 304 405-557-7374 Debbie Taylor john.montgomery@okhouse.gov
Moore, Lewis R 96 329 405-557-7400 Denise Crosswhite Hader lewis.moore@okhouse.gov
Mulready, Glen R 68 200 405-557-7340 Karlita Manger glen.mulready@okhouse.gov
Munson, Cyndi D 85 539 405-557-7392 Meagan Hansen cyndi.munson@okhouse.gov
Murdock, Casey R 61 303A 405-557-7384 Glenda Reppond casey.murdock@okhouse.gov
Murphey, Jason R 31 432D 405-557-7350 Sarah Spencer jason.murphey@okhouse.gov
Newton, Carl R 58 300 405-557-7339 Rose Whittet carl.newton@okhouse.gov
Nichols, Monroe D 72 510 405-557-7391 Toni Doake monroe.nichols@okhouse.gov
Nollan, Jadine R 66 407 405-557-7390 Sandy Cunningham jadine.nollan@okhouse.gov
O'Donnell, Terry R 23 433 405-557-7379 Kathy Hubbart terry.odonnell@okhouse.gov
Ortega, Charles R 52 305A 405-557-7369 Jamie Hudson charles.ortega@okhouse.gov
Osborn, Leslie R 47 240 405-557-7333 Cheri Snipes leslie.osborn@okhouse.gov
Osburn, Mike R 81 338 405-557-7360 Tyler Moore mike.osburn@okhouse.gov
Ownbey, Pat R 48 334 405-557-7326 Debbie Blair pat.ownbey@okhouse.gov
Park, Scooter R 65 303B 405-557-7305 Saprina Crosthwait scooter.park@okhouse.gov
Perryman, David D 56 540 405-557-7401 Annie Menz david.perryman@okhouse.gov
Pfeiffer, John R 38 302B 405-557-7332 Devona Hutson john.pfeiffer@okhouse.gov
Proctor, Eric D 77 540A 405-557-7410 Annie Menz eric.proctor@okhouse.gov
Renegar, Brian D 17 504 405-557-7381 Louise Aldridge brian.renegar@okhouse.gov
Ritze, Mike R 80 436 405-557-7338 Natasha Holliday mike.ritze@okhouse.gov
Roberts, Dustin R 21 303 405-557-7366 Tonya Kiper dustin.roberts@okhouse.gov
Roberts, Sean R 36 250 405-557-7322 Chelsey Jones sean.roberts@okhouse.gov
Rogers, Michael R 98 302 405-557-7362 Brian Barton michael.rogers@okhouse.gov
Russ, Todd R 55 406 405-557-7312 Terri Ihnat todd.russ@okhouse.gov
Sanders, Mike R 59 205 405-557-7407 Billie Uhlenhake mike.sanders@okhouse.gov
Sears, Earl R 11 439 405-557-7358 Melinda Goodwin earl.sears@okhouse.gov
Stone, Shane D 89 510A 405-557-7397 Jacklyn Brink Rosen shane.stone@okhouse.gov
Strohm, Chuck R 69 302A 405-557-7331 Lori Broerse chuck.strohm@okhouse.gov
Tadlock, Johnny D 1 539B 405-557-7363 Leslie Smith-Haddad johnny.tadlock@okhouse.gov
Teague, Tess R 101 529A 405-557-7395 Hunter Brunwald tess.teague@okhouse.gov
Thomsen, Todd R 25 437 405-557-7336 Linda James todd.thomsen@okhouse.gov
Vaughan, Steve R 37 435A 405-557-7355 Glenda Mollman steve.vaughan@okhouse.gov
Virgin, Emily D 44 500 405-557-7323 Debra Pearson-Matthews emily.virgin@okhouse.gov
Walke, Collin D 87 510 405-557-7335 Beth Lott collin.walke@okhouse.gov
Wallace, Kevin R 32 246B 405-557-7368 Zach Swift kevin.wallace@okhouse.gov
Watson, Weldon R 79 405 405-557-7330 Frankie Lou Reeves weldon.watson@okhouse.gov
West, Josh R 5 242A 405-557-7415 Jillian Byers josh.west@okhouse.gov
West, Kevin R 54 248B 405-557-7343 Brittany Rose kevin.west@okhouse.gov
West, Rick R 3 333 405-557-7413 Mary Searock rick.west@okhouse.gov
West, Tammy R 84 202B 405-557-7348 Kat Lewis tammy.west@okhouse.gov
Williams, Cory D 34 544 405-557-7411 Debra Pearson Matthews cory.williams@okhouse.gov
Worthen, Rande R 64 300C 405-557-7398 Morgan Ramsfield rande.worthen@okhouse.gov
Wright, Harold R 57 411 405-557-7325 Dee Lemon harold.wright@okhouse.gov
Young, George D 99 510B 405-557-7393 Tanisha Woods george.young@okhouse.gov