Awards & Scholarship Information

Awards & Scholarship Information

CCOSA Senior Scholarship Program
CCOSA proudly hosts an annual Senior Scholarship Program, awarding exceptional Oklahoma students a college scholarship.
Children of active CCOSA members (not including Associate, Business, or OARSA members) are eligible and encouraged to participate.
Please note that a common scholarship form is used for this process. Members of the scholarship selection committee will best match the student's accomplishments with the criteria set forth in the scholarships listed below. 

Scholarships will be awarded as follows: four $1,000 scholarships, six (possibly seven) $2,000 scholarships, and one $4,000 scholarship.

While the application is available to complete electronically, a printed form with original signatures must be mailed to the CCOSA office with attention to Lynne White on the envelope and post marked no later than the deadline Friday, February 8, 2019. Feel free to add an addendum page if there is not enough space on the application form.
Click here to download the CCOSA 2019 Senior Scholarship Application.

Please email Lynne White or Charlotte Murphy or call the CCOSA office at 
405-524-1191 for more information. 

Congratulations 2018 CCOSA Scholarship Winners!
CCOSA/OSAG/Gene Keith Scholarship Anna Antuono, Lone Grove High School
CCOSA/MGM/Harvey Reimer Scholarship Rylee Detrick, Ringwood High School
OASA/Horace Mann/Pete Rhames Scholarship Allison Ragsdale, Tuttle High School
OASSP/RedSky Constructors/J.B. Flatt Scholarship Hannah Reynolds, Midwest City High School
CCOSA/OSIG/Randall Raburn Scholarship Ethan Renner, Deer Creek High School
CCOSA/Renaissance Learning/Steven Crawford Scholarship Brendle Wilson, Byng High School
OAESP/Horizon Financial Services Scholarship Isaac Eichelberger, Harrah High School
OMLEA/RedSky Constructors Scholarship Hayden Burt, Fort Gibson High School
OSAG Northeast Region Scholarship Cheyenne Hale, Sapulpa High School
OSAG Northwest Region Scholarship Faith Reed, Hobart High School
OSAG Southeast Region Scholarship Matthew Rattan, McAlester High School
OSAG Southwest Region Scholarship Molly Biggs, Frederick High School