CCOSA Executive Committee

CCOSA Executive Committee

Mr. Justin Mann - VM

Principal, Washington MS

* CCOSA Chairperson

OMLEA Past President

jmann@wps-isd.com

 

Dr. April Grace - VM

Superintendent, Shawnee

* CCOSA Vice Chairperson

OASA President

agrace@shawnee.k12.ok.us

 

Mr. Kyle Reynolds - VM

Superintendent, Woodward

OASA President-elect

reynolds@woodwardps.net

 

Mr. Dusty Throckmorton – VM

Assistant Principal, Guthrie HS

OASSP President

dusty.throckmorton@guthrieps.net

 

Mr. David Beiler - VM

Principal, Jenks HS

OASSP President-elect

david.beiler@jenksps.org

 

Mr. Jonathan Atchley - VM

Principal, Irving MS

OMLEA President

atchleyj@norman.k12.ok.us

 

Mr. Robb Mills - VM

Principal, Dewitt Waller MS

OMLEA President-Elect

rbmills@enidk12.org

 

Mrs. Donna Boles – VM

Principal, Perkins-Tryon IES

OAESP President

djboles@p-t.k12.ok.us

 

Mrs. Ashley Hoggatt - VM

Principal, Kirkland ES

OAESP President-elect

ahoggatt@putnamcityschools.org  

 

Ms. Melisa Kifer - VM

Special Services Director, Stillwater

ODSS President

mkifer@stillwaterschools.com

 

Mrs. Teresa Golden - VM

Special Services Director, Kingston

ODSS President-elect

tgolden@kingstonisd.org

 

Dr. Gregg Garn – VM

Sr. Associate Vice Provost of Digital Learning

University of Oklahoma

garn@ou.edu

 

Dr. Pam Deering – NVM

CCOSA Executive Director

OASA Executive Director

405-642-6259 Cell

deering@ccosa.org

 

Mr. Derald Glover – NVM

OASA Assistant Executive Director

918-781-9540 Cell

glover@ccosa.org

 

Mr. Will Parker - NVM

OASSP/OMLEA Executive Director

918-698-3770 Cell

parker@ccosa.org

 

Mr. Glen Abshere - NVM

OAESP Executive Director

918-948-5428 Cell

abshere@ccosa.org

 

Mrs. Andrea Kunkel - NVM

CCOSA General Counsel

ODSS Executive Director

918-720-3777 Cell

kunkel@ccosa.org

 

Dr. Jeanene Barnett - NVM

Education Policy & Research Analyst

918-430-4315 Cell

barnett@ccosa.org

 

Mrs. Elyse Maxwell - NVM

Dir. of Communications & Marketing

817-915-5066 Cell

maxwell@ccosa.org