Skip To Main Content
Date Range
-

Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
TeleSped
-
Tue, Sep 28
Federal Programs Consortium Meeting
-
Virtual
Wed, Sep 29
Tulsa Model New Admin Training
-
CCOSA Office - OKC
Reaching and Teaching Children Exposed to Trauma
-
Owasso Tulsa Technology Conference Center
Thu, Sep 30
Tulsa Model New Admin Training
-
CCOSA Office - OKC
Budget Boot Camp II
-
Owasso Tulsa Technology Conference Center
Reaching and Teaching Children Exposed to Trauma
-
Owasso Tulsa Technology Conference Center
Fri, Oct 1
ODSS 1st Year Directors Day 2
-
McRel New Admin Training Day 2
-
Virtual
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tulsa Model New Admin Training
-
CCOSA Office - OKC
Student Accounting Consortium Meeting
-
Virtual
Tue, Oct 5
Principal Mentoring and Coaching Day 2
-
CCOSA Office - OKC
Federal Programs Consortium Meeting
-
Virtual
Wed, Oct 6
TeleLead
-
Thu, Oct 7
Budget Boot Camp II
-
CCOSA Office - OKC
Fri, Oct 8
New Principal Academy Day 2
-
CCOSA Office - OKC
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Reaching and Teaching Children Exposed to Trauma
-
CCOSA Office - OKC
TeleSped
-
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Treasurers & Encumbrance Clerks Workshop
-
Gordon Cooper Tech, Shawnee
Thu, Oct 14
Indian Education Consortium Meeting
-
Virtual
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Federal Programs Consortium Meeting
-
Virtual
Wed, Oct 20
Treasurers & Encumbrance Clerks Workshop
-
High Plains Tech, Woodward
TeleLead
-
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
TeleSped
-
Tue, Oct 26
Creating Uplifting Classrooms Day 1
-
K20 Center
Emerging Leaders Day 3
-
Wed, Oct 27
Creating Uplifting Classrooms Day 2
-
K20 Center
Emerging Leaders Day 4
-
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Creating Uplifting Classrooms - Day 3
-
Idabel Public Schools
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Student Accounting Consortium Meeting
-
Virtual
Tue, Nov 2
Federal Programs Consortium Meeting
-
Virtual
Wed, Nov 3
TeleLead
-
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
ODSS 1st Year Directors Day 3
-
Sat, Nov 6