Skip To Main Content
Date Range
-

Calendar

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Tulsa Model New Admin
-
CCOSA Office
Wed, Jul 10
Tulsa Model New Admin
CCOSA Office
Thu, Jul 11
Tulsa Model Recert. 1/2 Day - AM
-
ZOOM
Tulsa Model Recert. 1/2 Day - PM
-
ZOOM
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Tulsa Model New Admin
-
CCOSA Office
Wed, Jul 17
Tulsa Model New Admin
-
CCOSA Office
Thu, Jul 18
Tulsa Model Recert. 1/2 Day - AM
-
ZOOM
Tulsa Model Recert. 1/2 Day - PM
-
ZOOM
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
OKLAHOMA PRINCIPAL LEADERSHIP INSTITUTE
Oklahoma City Boathouse District
Tulsa Model Recert. 1/2 Day - AM
-
ZOOM
Tulsa Model Recert. 1/2 Day - PM
-
ZOOM
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
McREL New Administrator Training
-
CCOSA Office
Tue, Jul 30
Tulsa Model New Admin
-
CCOSA Office
Wed, Jul 31
Tulsa Model New Admin
-
CCOSA Office
Winning Strategies - TULSA
-
Tulsa Tech - Lemley Campus 3638 South Memorial Drive, Tulsa, OK 74145
Thu, Aug 1
Tulsa Model Recert. 1/2 Day - AM - In Person
-
CCOSA Office
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3