Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Professional Development

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Professional Development >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

2013-14 Professional Development Calendar

April 17, 2014

2014

 
Thursday, April 17 - Friday, April 18 OkASBO Spring Conference
Reed Convention Center, Midwest City
Tuesday, April 22 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, April 22
 
Educational Secretaries Workshop
The Tower Hotel at Oklahoma City (Formerly Marriott - NW Expressway), Oklahoma City
Tuesday, April 29 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Wednesday, April 30 OkASBO Federal Programs Workshop
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Wednesday, April 30 OkASBO Encumbrance Clerk Basics Workshop
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Thursday, May 1 OkASBO Child Nutrition Programs Workshop
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, May 6 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Thursday, May 8
 
Oklahoma School Principal & Superintendent Certification Exam Preparation Workshop
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, May 13 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, May 20 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, May 27
(Unless Sine Die occurs before this date)
CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Wednesday, June 4 Pre-Conference Workshop
Embassy Suites Hotel & Conference Center, Norman
Thursday, June 5 - Friday, June 6 CCOSA Summer Conference
Embassy Suites Hotel & Conference Center, Norman
Monday, June 9 - Friday, June 13
 
Balanced Leadership
CCOSA, Office, Oklahoma City
Thursday, July 10 - Saturday, July 12
 
NAESP Conference
Nashville, TN
*Fall 2013 - Spring 2014 Superintendents' Academy Meets 1st Year Superintendent Training Requirements
**Principals' Leadership Academy
Links will be added as additional information becomes available.
The Cooperative Council for Oklahoma School Administration (CCOSA) will provide reasonable accommodations to people with disabilities as defined under the ADA. We invite any person with special needs to contact the CCOSA office at least three days before an event to discuss any special accommodations that may be necessary.

Back To Top