Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Professional Development

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Professional Development >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

CCOSA Professional Development Calendar

January 26, 2015

2015

 
Monday, January 26 - Wednesday, January 28 Tulsa Model TLE Training for New Administrators
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, January 27 OkASBO OCAS Coding/Financial Accounting Workshop $
Tulsa Technology Center - Memorial Campus, Tulsa (Career Services Auditorium)
Thursday, January 29 OAESP (Oklahoma Association of Elementary School Principals) Winter Conference
Reed Conference Center, Midwest City
Tuesday, February 3 CCOSA/Horizon Financial Services Retirement Workshop
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, February 3 OkASBO OCAS Coding/Financial Accounting Workshop $
Metro Tech-Springlake Campus, Oklahoma City (Rooms H & I)
Wednesday, February 4 CCOSA/Horizon Financial Services Retirement Workshop
Northeastern State University - Broken Arrow Campus, Broken Arrow (Building A - Administration Annex)
Tuesday, February 17 Principals Day at the Capitol
Meet at the CCOSA Office in Oklahoma City
Wednesday, February 18 McREL's Balanced Leadership - Superintendent and Instructional Central Office Evaluation Systems
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Thursday, February 19 - Saturday, February 21 NASSP (National Association of Secondary School Principals) National Conference - Ignite 15
San Diego, CA
Thursday, February 26 - Friday, February 27 OMLEA (Oklahoma Middle Level Educators Association) Mid-Level Conference
Renaissance, Tulsa
Thursday, February 26 - Saturday, February 28 AASA (the School Superintendents Association) National Conference on Education
San Diego, CA
Friday, March 6 CCOSA Regional Visioning Workshop
Great Plains Technology Center, Lawton (Centennial Room #701)
Tuesday, March 10 Aspiring Principals & Assistant Principals I
Northeastern State University - Broken Arrow Campus, Broken Arrow (BAED Room #119)
Thursday, March 12 Principals Leadership Academy - Session #5 **
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Friday, March 13 CCOSA Regional Visioning Workshop
Edmond Public Schools Administration Center, Edmond (Rooms B & C)
Friday, March 27 CCOSA Regional Visioning Workshop
Northeastern State University - Broken Arrow Campus, Broken Arrow (BAED Room #119)
Tuesday, April 7 Principals Day at the Capitol
Meet at the CCOSA Office in Oklahoma City
Wednesday, April 8 Aspiring Principals & Assistant Principals II
Northeastern State University - Broken Arrow Campus, Broken Arrow (BAED Room #119)
Friday, April 10 CCOSA Regional Visioning Workshop
McAlester Public Schools Central Office, McAlester (Cafetorium)
Tuesday, April 14 Educational Secretaries Workshop
The Tower Hotel (formerly Marriott NW Expressway), Oklahoma City
Friday, April 17 CCOSA Regional Visioning Workshop
High Plains Technology Center, Woodward (201 A/B Meeting Rooms)
Monday, April 27 CCOSA/OkASBO Federal Programs Workshop $
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Wednesday, April 29 CCOSA/OkASBO Encumbrance Clerk Workshop $
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Thursday, April 30 CCOSA/OkASBO Child Nutrition Program Workshop $
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Wednesday, June 10 USSA (United Suburban Schools Association) New Law/CCOSA Summer Pre-Conference §
Embassy Suites Hotel & Conference Center, Norman
Thursday, June 11 - Friday, June 12 CCOSA Summer Conference
Embassy Suites Hotel & Conference Center, Norman
* Fall 2014 - Spring 2015 Superintendents Academy Meets New Superintendent Training Requirements
** Principals Leadership Academy
$ CCOSA/OkASBO/VFC Financial Assistance for School Districts
§ CCOSA Legal Assistance for School Districts
Links will be added as additional information becomes available.
The Cooperative Council for Oklahoma School Administration (CCOSA) will provide reasonable accommodations to people with disabilities as defined under the ADA. We invite any person with special needs to contact the CCOSA office at least three days before an event to discuss any special accommodations that may be necessary.

Back To Top