Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

For the People Logo

Professional Development

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Professional Development >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

CCOSA Professional Development Calendar

March 02, 2015

2015

 
Tuesday, March 3 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Friday, March 6 For the People, A Vision for Oklahoma Public Education - Regional Workshop
Great Plains Technology Center, Lawton (Centennial Room #701)
Tuesday, March 10 Aspiring Principals & Assistant Principals I
Northeastern State University - Broken Arrow Campus, Broken Arrow (BAED Room #119)
Tuesday, March 10 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Thursday, March 12 Principals Leadership Academy - Session #5 **
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Friday, March 13 For the People, A Vision for Oklahoma Public Education - Regional Workshop
Edmond Public Schools Administration Center, Edmond (Rooms B & C)
Tuesday, March 17 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, March 24 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Friday, March 27 For the People, A Vision for Oklahoma Public Education - Regional Workshop
Northeastern State University - Broken Arrow Campus, Broken Arrow (BAED Room #119)
Tuesday, March 31 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, April 7 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, April 7 Principals Day at the Capitol
Meet at the CCOSA Office in Oklahoma City
Wednesday, April 8 Aspiring Principals & Assistant Principals II
Northeastern State University - Broken Arrow Campus, Broken Arrow (BAED Room #119)
Friday, April 10 For the People, A Vision for Oklahoma Public Education - Regional Workshop
McAlester Public Schools Central Office, McAlester (Cafetorium)
Tuesday, April 14 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, April 14 Educational Secretaries Workshop
The Tower Hotel (formerly Marriott NW Expressway), Oklahoma City
Friday, April 17 For the People, A Vision for Oklahoma Public Education - Regional Workshop
High Plains Technology Center, Woodward (201 A/B Meeting Rooms)
Tuesday, April 21 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Monday, April 27 CCOSA/OkASBO Federal Programs Workshop $
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, April 28 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Wednesday, April 29 CCOSA/OkASBO Encumbrance Clerk Workshop $
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Thursday, April 30 CCOSA/OkASBO Child Nutrition Program Workshop $
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, May 5 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, May 12 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, May 19 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, May 26 CCOSA, OSSBA and USSA Legislative Briefing
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Wednesday, June 10 USSA (United Suburban Schools Association) New Law/CCOSA Summer Pre-Conference §
Embassy Suites Hotel & Conference Center, Norman
Thursday, June 11 - Friday, June 12 CCOSA Summer Conference
Embassy Suites Hotel & Conference Center, Norman
Monday, June 15 Tulsa Model TLE Re-Training
Norman Public Schools Administration Building, Norman
Tuesday, July 21 - Thursday, July 23 Tulsa Model TLE Training for New Administrators
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Wednesday, June 24 Tulsa Model TLE Re-Training
Cameron University, Lawton
Wednesday, July 8 Tulsa Model TLE Re-Training
Gordon Cooper Technology Center, Shawnee
Wednesday, July 22 Tulsa Model TLE Re-Training
Jenks Math & Science Building, Jenks
Wednesday, July 22 Tulsa Model TLE Re-Training
High Plains Technology Center, Woodward
Monday, July 27 - Tuesday, July 28 McREL Model TLE Training for New Administrators
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Wednesday, July 29 Assistant Principals Leadership Academy
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Thursday, July 30 McREL Model TLE Re-Training (Morning)
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, August 25 - Thursday, August 27 Tulsa Model TLE Training for New Administrators
Jenks Math & Science Building, Jenks
Friday, August 28 - Sunday, August 30 OSSBA/CCOSA Conference
Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, September 8 McREL Model TLE Re-Training (Afternoon)
Jenks Math & Science Building, Jenks
Wednesday, September 9 - Thursday, September 10 McREL Model TLE Training for New Administrators
Jenks Math & Science building, Jenks
Tuesday, September 15 - Thursday, September 17 Tulsa Model TLE Training for New Administrators
Kiamichi Technology Center, Durant
Tuesday, October 6 McREL Model TLE Re-Training (Afternoon)
Southern Oklahoma Technology Center, Ardmore
Wednesday, October 7 - Thursday, October 8 McREL Model TLE Training for New Administrators
Southern Oklahoma Technology Center, Ardmore
Tuesday, October 13 - Thursday, October 15 Tulsa Model TLE Training for New Administrators
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Wednesday, October 28 OASSP (Oklahoma Association of Secondary School Principals) Fall Conference
The Tower Hotel, Oklahoma City
Thursday, October 29 - Friday, October 30 ODSS (Oklahoma Directors of Special Services) Fall Conference
Reed Convention Center, Midwest City
Superintendents Academy Meets New Superintendent Training Requirements
** Principals Leadership Academy
CCOSA/OkASBO/VFC Financial Assistance for School Districts
§ CCOSA Legal Assistance for School Districts
Links will be added as additional information becomes available.

2016

 
Tuesday, January 12 McREL Model TLE Re-Training (Afternoon)
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Thursday, January 14 - Friday, January 15 McREL Model TLE Training for New Administrators
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Monday, January 18 - Wednesday, January 20 Tulsa Model TLE Training for New Administrators
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Tuesday, January 26 Tulsa Model TLE Re-Training
CCOSA Office, Oklahoma City
Thursday, January 28 OAESP (Oklahoma Association of Elementary School Principals) Mid-Winter Conference
Reed Convention Center, Midwest City
The Cooperative Council for Oklahoma School Administration (CCOSA) will provide reasonable accommodations to people with disabilities as defined under the ADA. We invite any person with special needs to contact the CCOSA office at least three days before an event to discuss any special accommodations that may be necessary.

Back To Top