Quick Links

Main Navigation


For the People Logo


Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > CCOSA > OASSP >

2015 OASSP Legislative Goals

September 30, 2014

     2015 Legislative Goals   OASSP  seeks full funding for all state created mandates or their elimination. OASSP  seeks a commitment from the legislature to provide professional . . . read more

2014 Brock International Prize in Education Jurors

November 5, 2013

Pictured Back Row L-R:  Frank Hernandez; Robert M. Starr; John Brock; Ed Harris; Sherman Whites; Mark A. Gooden; Front Row L-R: Marie Sobers; Elaine Hutchison; Marie-Heleen Coetzee; Vickie Williams and Sharon J. Washington. . . . read more

What Is OASSP?

by Gracie Branch | October 26, 2011

What is OASSP?   The Oklahoma Association of Secondary School Principals is the professional association for all persons engaged in practicing or teaching secondary school administration and/or supervision, or to those who . . . read more

Back To Top