Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Us

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > CCOSA > Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

CCOSA Staff Contact Information

September 18, 2013

Telephone: (405) 524-1191
Telephone (Tulsa): (918) 828-4006
Fax: (405) 524-1196
Mailing Address: 2901 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK  73105
CCOSA Executive Director
OASA Executive Director
Steven Crawford Picture
Steven Crawford
crawford@ccosa.org
CCOSA Associate Director
OASSP Executive Director
Dr. Vickie Williams Picture
Dr. Vickie Williams
williams@ccosa.org
CCOSA Associate Director
OAESP Executive Director

Dr. Gracie Branch Picture
Dr. Gracie Branch
branch@ccosa.org
CCOSA General Counsel
Director of Legislative Services
Ryan Owens Picture
Ryan Owens
owens@ccosa.org
CCOSA Staff Attorney - Tulsa
ODSS Director

Andrea Kunkel Photo
Andrea Kunkel
kunkel@ccosa.org
 

OASA/ODSS Assistant
Deanne Maynard Picture

Deanne Maynard
deanne@ccosa.org
Financial Services
Cynda Kolar Picture

Cynda Kolar
cynda@ccosa.org
OAESP/OMLEA Assistant
Laura Crabtree Picture

Laura Crabtree
laura@ccosa.org
Marketing, Communications & Conference Logistics Coordinator
Serena Watson Picture

Serena Watson
serena@ccosa.org


OASSP/OMLEA Assistant
Shannon Ainsworth Picture

Shannon Ainsworth
shannon@ccosa.org
 

 

Back To Top